A Red Hat® Certified Architect (RHCA) with a DevOps concentration is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) or Red Hat Certified Developer who has attained Red Hat’s highest level of consulting program , proving their skills and knowledge in technologies and practices that can accelerate the process of moving applications and updates from development through the build and test processes and on to production. 

DevOps concentration skills include:

  • Multiple approaches to container management and automation
  • Multiple approaches to configuration management and automation
Program # Program Contents Exam # Exam Regular Track
  • DevOps Engineer
  • Software Engineer - DevOps
  • Product Owner - DevOps
  • Software DevOps Engineer
  • DevOps Developer
  • Lead Engineer - DevOps
  • DevOps Linux Systems Administrator
  • DevOps Consultant
  • Project lead Devops

General IT knowledge

Red Hat Certified Engineers who wish to demonstrate greater depth and breadth of knowledge and skills in DevOps. 

  • Red Hat Certified Specialist in OpenShift Administration